MENU

Upcoming Events

 Thursday, March 26, 2020

POSTPONED: Lunch & Learn: Generational Differences in the Workplace
Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
More Info>>

 Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Responding to COVID-19 Webinar Series: Community Action and Support
Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
More Info>>

 Friday, April 3, 2020

Responding to COVID-19 Webinar Series: Best Practices for Virtual Interviewing and Hiring
Date: Friday, April 3, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, April 23, 2020

Membership Optimization
Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, April 29, 2020

YP:NEXT Meeting
Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, May 7, 2020

Members Meetup
Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

 Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Innovation Hub with Dr. Dale A. Brill
Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, July 23, 2020

Membership Optimization
Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
More Info>>


Members Meetup
Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Innovation Hub with Dr. Dale A. Brill
Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, August 27, 2020

YP:NEXT Meeting
Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Members Meetup
Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

 Wednesday, April 2, 2025

Practice to Profit: Business Seminar for Lawyers
Date: April 2 - 4, 2025
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Thursday, April 3, 2025

Practice to Profit: Business Seminar for Lawyers
Date: April 2 - 4, 2025
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Friday, April 4, 2025

Practice to Profit: Business Seminar for Lawyers
Date: April 2 - 4, 2025
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>