MENU

Upcoming Events

 Wednesday, October 2, 2019

WINTER PARK MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, October 3, 2019

The Professional Alliance Group (PAG)
Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
More Info>>

 Friday, October 4, 2019

ORLANDO MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, October 10, 2019

Downtown MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, October 16, 2019

WINTER PARK MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, October 17, 2019

The Professional Alliance Group (PAG)
Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
More Info>>

 Friday, October 18, 2019

Synapse Orlando
Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
More Info>>

 Thursday, October 24, 2019

Downtown MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>


SBA: Federal Certification Information Session
Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, October 30, 2019

YPAC Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
More Info>>

 Friday, November 1, 2019

ORLANDO MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Idea to Profit Innovation Workshop
Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
More Info>>

 Thursday, November 7, 2019

The Professional Alliance Group (PAG)
Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
More Info>>

 Friday, November 8, 2019

Power Luncheon
Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
More Info>>

 Thursday, November 14, 2019

Downtown MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>


Artificial Intelligence - Reimagining Business with AI
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, November 21, 2019

The Professional Alliance Group (PAG)
Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, November 28, 2019

Downtown MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Innovation Hub with Dr. Dale A. Brill
Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Thursday, December 5, 2019

The Professional Alliance Group (PAG)
Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
More Info>>

 Friday, December 6, 2019

ORLANDO MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, December 12, 2019

Downtown MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>


YP:NEXT Meeting
Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Thursday, December 19, 2019

The Professional Alliance Group (PAG)
Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, December 26, 2019

Downtown MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, January 2, 2020

The Professional Alliance Group (PAG)
Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
More Info>>

 Friday, January 3, 2020

ORLANDO MASTERMINDS Referral Group
Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
Time: 8:15 am - 9:45 am
More Info>>

 Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Membership Optimization & Member Reception
Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
More Info>>

 Tuesday, January 14, 2020

iGRO Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Members Meetup
Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

 Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Innovation Hub with Dr. Dale A. Brill
Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Thursday, February 27, 2020

Listening to Leaders: Leading Through Innovation
Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
More Info>>


YP:NEXT Meeting
Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Orlando Economic Partnership: BBQ on the Boulevard
Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
More Info>>

 Thursday, March 12, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>


Members Meetup
Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

 Thursday, March 26, 2020

Lunch & Learn
Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
More Info>>

 Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Members Meetup
Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, April 23, 2020

Membership Optimization
Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, April 29, 2020

YP:NEXT Meeting
Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Strategy to Profit - Innovation Workshop
Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
More Info>>

 Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Innovation Hub with Dr. Dale A. Brill
Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Thursday, July 23, 2020

Membership Optimization
Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
More Info>>


Members Meetup
Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Innovation Hub with Dr. Dale A. Brill
Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Strategy to Profit - Innovation Workshop
Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
More Info>>

 Thursday, August 27, 2020

YP:NEXT Meeting
Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Small Business Administration (SBA): Roundtable Information Session
Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 Wednesday, April 2, 2025

Practice to Profit: Business Seminar for Lawyers
Date: April 2 - 4, 2025
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Thursday, April 3, 2025

Practice to Profit: Business Seminar for Lawyers
Date: April 2 - 4, 2025
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 Friday, April 4, 2025

Practice to Profit: Business Seminar for Lawyers
Date: April 2 - 4, 2025
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>