Class Schedule & Enroll

Class Number
Class Schedule
Registration Deadline
94
Session One
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Orientation
4:30 – 6:00 p.m.
Orientation Reception
Session Two
Thursday, September 7, 2017
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Team Building
Session Three
Thursday, October 5, 2017
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Session Four
Thursday, November 2, 2017
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Session Five
Thursday, November 30, 2017
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Session Six
Thursday, January 11, 2018
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Session Seven
Thursday, February 1, 2018
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Session Eight
Thursday, March 1, 2018
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Session Nine
Thursday, April 5, 2018
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Reception
Leadership & Board Service – Graduation
Friday, August 11, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Leadership Orlando Class 94 is at capacity.
For questions or to be put on the waiting list, please contact Danielle Permenter at 407.835.2444 or Danielle.Permenter
@orlando.org
95
Session One
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Orientation
4:30 – 6:00 p.m.
Orientation Reception
Session Two
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Team Building
Session Three
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session Four
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session Five
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session Six
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session Seven
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session Eight
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session Nine
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Reception
Leadership & Board Service – Graduation
Click here to Enroll in
Leadership Orlando Class 95.
Friday, February 16, 2018
5:00 p.m.
Click to Enroll

 

Untitled Document