MENU

Our Team

Senior Leadership

Tim Giuliani

Tim Giuliani
President & CEO
407.835.2533
timothy.giuliani@orlando.org

Scott Fagan

Scott Fagan
Chief Financial Officer
407.835.2454
scott.fagan@orlando.org

Crystal Sircy

Crystal Sircy
Chief Operating Officer
407.902.0205
crystal.sircy@orlando.org

Nicholas Abrahams
Chief of Staff
407.902.2408
nicholas.abrahams@orlando.org

Dale Brill
Senior Vice President, Research and Foundation for Building Community
407.902.0224
dale.brill@orlando.org

John F. Davis
Executive Vice President,Orlando Regional Chamber
407.563.9969
john.davis@orlando.org

Jim Hartmann
Consultant, Alliance for Regional Transportation
407.902.2444
transportation@orlando.org

Lisa Hultquist
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
407.902.2449
lisa.hultquist@orlando.org

 

Sharon Smoley
Vice President, Advocacy & Public Policy
407.902.0201
sharon.smoley@orlando.org

Orlando Regional Chamber

Amanda O'Brien 

Amanda O'Brien
Senior Director of Operations & Strategic Initiatives, Orlando Regional Chamber
407.835.2512
amanda.obrien@orlando.org

Joe Horan

Joe Horan
Sales & Member Advisor, Orlando Regional Chamber
407.835.2442
joe.horan@orlando.org

Greg Mason

Greg Mason
Sales & Member Advisor, Orlando Regional Chamber
407.835.2509
greg.mason@orlando.org 

Kellie Prevost Pinel

Kellie Prevost Pinel
Program Coordinator, Orlando Regional Chamber
407.835.2532
kellie.pinel@orlando.org

   
Accounting

Liz Chiarello

Liz Chiarello
Accounting Coordinator
407.835.2494
liz.chiarello@orlando.org

Karen Hernandez

Karen Hernandez
Accounting Coordinator
407.902.2404
karen.hernandez@orlando.org

 

Administration

Nancy Graham

Nancy Graham
Receptionist
407.422.7159
nancy.graham@orlando.org

Britney Lester
Executive Assistant to CEO & COO
407.902.2418
britney.lester@orlando.org

 

Rico Pasamba III
Coordinator, Research & Public Policy
407.902.0206
rico.pasamba@orlando.org

Business Development

Casey Barnes

Casey Barnes
Vice President, Business Development | Corporate Headquarters
407.902.2440
casey.barnes@orlando.org

Heather Shubirg
Director, Business Development  | Advanced Manufacturing
407.902.2442
heather.shubirg@orlando.org 

Irma Stenman

Irma Stenman
Director, Business Development | Foreign Direct Investment
407.902.2413
irma.stenman@orlando.org 

Tracy Turk

Tracy Turk
Director, Business Development | Business Services
407.902.0203
tracy.turk@orlando.org

Casey Evans

Casey Evans
Associate Director, Lead Generation
407.902.2411
casey.evans@orlando.org

Nisha Brice
Business Development Coordinator
407.902.2441
nisha.brice@orlando.org 

Investor Relations

Liefke Meyers

Liefke Meyers
Vice President, Investor Relations
407.902.2406
liefke.meyers@orlando.org

Jill Swidler
Director, Investor Relations
407.835.2490
jill.swidler@orlando.org

Alexis Jett

Alexis Jett
Investor Relations Coordinator
407.902.2425
alexis.jett@orlando.org

April Richardson

April Richardson
Database Coordinator
407.835.2530
april.richardson@orlando.org

   
Marketing & Communications

Sheena Fowler

Sheena Fowler
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
407.902.2426
sheena.fowler@orlando.org

Laureen Martinez

Laureen Martinez
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
407.902.2421
laureen.martinez@orlando.org

Lisa Addy

Lisa Addy
Director, Marketing & Communications
407.902.2419
lisa.addy@orlando.org

Christine Aponte
Special Events & Meeting Planner
407.902.0218
christine.aponte@orlando.org

Amanda Roche

Amanda Roche
Director, Marketing & Communications
407.902.2416
amanda.roche@orlando.org

Lindsey Sandrin

Lindsey Sandrin
Director, Orlando Film Commission
407.902.2409
lindsey@filmorlando.com

Courtney Dietch

Courtney Dietch
Associate Director, Orlando Film Commission
407.902.2441
courtney@filmorlando.com

   
Research & Foundation for Building Community

Danielle Permenter

Danielle Permenter
Senior Director, Community Development
407.835.2444
danielle.permenter@orlando.org

Lisa Winkelbauer

Lisa Winkelbauer
Director, Leadership Orlando
407.835.2448
lisa.winkelbauer@orlando.org

Phoebe Fleming
Research Associate
407.902.2423
phoebe.fleming@orlando.org 


 

CONTACTS
 
Media Inquiries
Laureen Martinez
 
Business Development Inquiries
Casey Barnes
 
Orlando, Inc.
Amanda O'Brien
 
Leadership Orlando
Lisa Winkelbauer

Orlando Film Commission
Lindsey Sandrin